Unsere Partner:

Anschrift / Öffnungszeiten

Infozentrale Österreich
Millergasse 37, A-1060 Wien
Tel.: +43 1388 1488
E-Mail: info@deinferialjob.at

Unternehmenssitz Deutschland
Kober GmbH, Ulmer Straße 130, D-73431 Aalen
Tel.: +49 7361 3787-0
E-Mail: info@kober-werbung.de

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
09:00 bis 17:00

Ansprechpersonen

ferialjob-franzkober
Franz Kober
Geschäftsführer
info@kober-werbung.at
+49 7361-3787-0
ferialjob-markuswasserbauer

Markus Wasserbauer
Personalmanagement
wasserbauer@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-12

sarah weinberger
Sarah Weinberger
Akquisition
weinberger@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-15
ferialjob-uli
Ulrike Schaal
Backoffice
schaal@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-14
ferialjob-renatestocker
Renate Stocker
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
stocker@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-0
ferialjob-lenastolz
Lena Stolz
Kommunikations- und Qualitätsmanagement
stolz@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-13
irene hartinger
Irene Hartinger
Akquisition
hartinger@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-16
ferialjob-to
Thomas Oberegger
Quartiermanagement
oberegger@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-23
manfredkrippel

Manfred Krippel
Personalmanagement
krippel@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-11

ayten emir
Ayten Emir
Leitung Callcenter
callcenter@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-21
michael schiller

Michael Schiller
Akquisition
schiller@kober-werbung.de
+49 7361-3787-19